Navy and Wake Forrest came through big time for me this week. I’m going to try and go 3 for 3 on weeknight games with SJSU +17, but something tells me Hawaii blows them the fuck out. Can’t lay 17 on the road tho and I’m a degenerate so Go Spartans.

Saturday’s Picks:

Louisville+10 @ Cincinatti & OVER 66.5 – Brohm should get both his receivers back, and The Lou needs to make a statement that they’re still an elite Big East team. The line is pretty shocking so maybe Cinci dominates, which is possible considering how bad The Lou’s defense is, but I’ll ride Brohm and +10 any day. The MoneyLine is +340, which is definitley worth a shot.

LSU @ Kentucky +9.5 & OVER 54.5 – Woodson fisted me vs. South Carolina two weeks ago, so hopefully he doesn’t cunt it up again. That game hurt but wasn’t enough to knock me off the Kentucky bandwagon just yet.

Illinois -4.5 @ Iowa – I probably shouldn’t bet this game, but the Illini have been great to me so far this season and Iowa is god damn terrible.

Auburn @ Arkansas -3 – The Hogs have the best player in the country, are playing at home and the line reversed in their favor with 58% of the public on Auburn yet the line rose from 2.5 to 3. It might not hit, but I like the chances. Plus, Auburn is going to be without their best defensive player who got hurt vs. Florida.

Washington +12.5 @ Arizona State & OVER 54 – The total seems way too low for how good the QB’s are and how mediocre the defenses are. Its all on Locker for Udub to cover, so I like those odds.

Arizona +21 @ usc & UNDER 57 – Its mindboggling the total in this game is higher than it is in the Washington game. Both defenses should control the game, so I definitely like the under. sc is starting their 3rd string center, their QB is making his first career start and their top 2 gamebreaking RB’s are out, so Arizona should be able to keep it with 21.

Overal Season Record: 30-27

