College Football O-Fee-Shul-E opens up tomorrow. My sources tell me there were actually a few games last night, but those don’t count. And tooo-nite Washington plays Syracuse in an epic intercontinental match. And by Epic, i mean boring. And by boring I mean no one gives a fuck. And by no one i mean no one except yours truly who is always game for a sucker bet……Washington +3 here I come. Pac-10 4 Lyfe.

Back to the point. College Football officially opens up tomorrow. Other than Tennessee @ Cal there really aren’t any mouthwatering matchups. Unless you make a bet, which I must say, definitely adds to the intrigue of a matchup between Middle Tennessee St. and Florida Atlantic.

Oklahoma St. @ Georgia and Georgia Tech @ Notre Dame are both solid matchups, but thats cuz everything else blows such ass. But who cares, CFB is a go which means I get to stop losing money on NFL Preseason games as I watch a 4th string TE fumble away my money on the game winning drive. Fucking cunt.

Onto the picks:

UCLA -17 @ Stanford – Stanford is terrible. UCLA is awesome. Easy enough….

Georgia Tech @ Notre Dame UNDER 45 – Gtech will probably take this outright. Charlie Weiss will go from Genius Fatass to simply Fatass this eason.

Tennesse @ Cal -6.5 & OVER 54.5 –Hippies are the suck but these hippies are fast and well coached. Cal is gonna put 40 up on the vaunted SEC defense.

Idaho @ souther cal UNDER 58.5 40-fucking-6?!? I know Idaho’s QB is starting his first game and that sc’s being hyped up to be gods gift to football, but god damn. Unless sc’s D scores multiple touchdowns, that offense will struggle (relative term) to cover 46.  I still think Idaho covers but thats cuz I fucking hate sc. The under should hit considering Idaho will be lucky to put up a field goal.

OKState +6 @ Georgia -Big 12 sucks but OkState has some thugs on their team that should put up a fight. Bobby Ried is a baller and hopefully won’t have whitey cutting into his time at QB.

Western Michigan @ West Virginia -23.5 -West Virginia’s offense isn’t bad.

The image “https://i0.wp.com/www.longislandpokerclub.com/store1/IMAGES/shirts9.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

